April 6 Finals timetable: 7AM: Registration opens; 9AM: Festival opens; 9:30AM: Racing begins; 3:30PM: Awards; 8:30PM: Fireworks!

Schedule

2019 schedule - Start registering (and winning)!

The race is free, all you need is to do is purchase a lift ticket and complete a registration form. You can find links for each event’s registration form on this page or you can sign up onsite. Children under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.
You can pre-purchase lift tickets at a discount through the VC Liftopia link at http://liftopia.go2cloud.org/SH3T! Use it before your next VC tour event or whenever you head to the slopes!

Big Boulder, PA

Friday, December 28, 2018

Camelback, PA

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Cranmore, NH

Saturday January 12, 2019

Mt. Abram, ME

Sunday January 13, 2019

Bolton Valley, VT

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Cannon Mountain, NH

Friday, February 1, 2019

Gunstock, NH

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Pats Peak, NH

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Jiminy Peak, MA

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Ski Butternut, MA

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Mount Southington, CT

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Nashoba Valley, MA

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Black Mountain, NH

Friday, February 22, 2019

Burke Mountain, VT

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Bromley Mountain, VT

Sunday, March 10, 2019

King Pine, NH

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Jay Peak, VT - Finals

Saturday, April 6, 2019