7:30AM: Registration begins, 11AM-1PM: Race course is open, 2:30PM: Vertical Victory Party and Awards, 3:30PM: Event Concludes

Schedule

2019 Schedule

Race

DateEventSeasonVenue
2018-12-28 08:00:15December 28, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 – Big Boulder, PA 2019
2018-12-29 08:00:25December 29, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 – Camelback, PA 2019
2019-01-12 08:00:20January 12, 2019 Saturday January 12, 2019 - Cranmore, NH 2019
2019-01-26 08:00:42January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Bolton Valley, VT 2019
2019-02-01 08:00:21February 1, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 - Cannon Mountain, NH 2019
2019-02-02 08:00:00February 2, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Gunstock, NH 2019
2019-02-03 08:00:16February 3, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Pats Peak, NH 2019
2019-02-09 08:00:18February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Jiminy Peak, MA 2019
2019-02-10 08:00:30February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Ski Butternut, MA 2019
2019-02-16 08:00:45February 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Mount Southington, CT 2019
2019-02-17 08:00:27February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Nashoba Valley 2019
2019-02-22 08:00:59February 22, 2019 Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Black Mountain, NH 2019
2019-03-09 08:00:33March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Burke Mountain VT 2019
2019-03-10 08:00:06March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Bromley Mountain, VT 2019
2019-03-16 08:00:01March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 - King Pine, NH 2019