Sign up

2019 schedule. Start registering (and winning)!

The Race is free, all you need is to do is purchase a Lift Ticket and complete a registration form,

children under 18-years of age must be accompanied by an adult.

Okemo, VT

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Cranmore, NH

Saturday January 12, 2019

Bolton Valley, VT

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Cannon Mountain, NH

Friday, February 1, 2019

Gunstock, NH

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Pats Peak, NH

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Jiminy Peak, MA

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Nashoba Valley

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Mount Sunapee, NH

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Bromley Mountain, VT

Sunday, March 10, 2019

King Pine, NH

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Black Mountain

Friday, March 22, 2019

Jay Peak, VT - Finals

Saturday, April 6, 2019